Who’d Play Me in a Movie – Day 26 #blogtober14

Hey guys!!!

I’m finally back after a few craaaaazy busy days. I’m currently working on some cool and fun new projects so sometimes I have to skip writing posts. BUT, I have not forgotten about you and I will always keep this blog very much alive. As soon as I’m able to reveal my newest projects, I will make sure to let you guys know what I have in the makings! 🙂

I have to admit that I had to skip a few days of the Blogtober Challenge – Sad Face. Ugh, I hate it. I really wish I didn’t have to study and be such a busy bee, but that’s just the way things are going right now. 😦

Sooo, today’s prompt is all about the topic which actress would play me in a movie… are you ready? Although, you must have figured this one out already!

… Ladies and Gentlemen, and the Oscar for outstanding enacting of Sam goes to…

Kat !Ӥ$% Dennings!

Kat-Dennings

Picture was found on http://www.cocktailandfashion.blogspot.com – I do not own this.

28358_1449021742859_1152661421_1303689_3932243_n

Ok, for some of you this was already a no-brainer based on the resemblance with her. She is soooooo hot! I literally am in love with her. Don’t get me wrong, this does not mean that I find myself hot or am in love with myself, although on good days, I occasionally high-five myself. Anyway… back to Kat. I think more than the physical resemblance, her character Max Black in “Two Broker Girls” is more similar to my personality that anything else I’ve ever seen on television. And in the beginning, when I first started watching “Two Broke Girls”, I didn’t even pay attention to it. I thought the whole show was hilarious and her witty dialogues were very well scripted. However, it didn’t dawn on me until a lot of my friends would tell me that they had to think about my days as a bartender & waitress at the Irish Pub I used to work at and how much Bar-Sam & Max Black had in common. Maybe the D-cup also helps with reminding people of me when they see her.

So, long story short, there’s not other actress in Hollywood I’d rather have to play me in a movie. She’s funny, definitely seems down to earth, and she has big boobs. What more do you want?

I really, really hate to keep this soooo short, but back to studying I go now! Stay tuned, as I will reveal more about the other projects this week.

xx

Sam

3 thoughts on “Who’d Play Me in a Movie – Day 26 #blogtober14

Leave a Reply

